ANNOUNCEMENT

Non-submission and non-publication of the Annual Financial Report for the year ended 31 December 2019 (Regulated Market)

Further to the expiry of the period for the submission and publication (30 June 2020) of the Annual Financial Report of the companies listed on the Regulated Market of the CSE for the year ended 31 December 2019 [pursuant to the provisions of Article 140 of the Securities and the Cyprus Stock Exchange Law, the provisions of the CSE's Regulatory Decision 379/2014 (as amended) as well as the CSE Circular dated 8 April 2020 no. 13-2020], the Cyprus Stock Exchange announces that the following companies have neither issued nor published their Annual Financial Report for the year ended 31 December 2019:

- 1. A. Tsokkos Hotels Public Ltd
- 2. Unigrowth Investments Public Ltd
- 3. Ch. Charilaou Group Plc
- 4. Triena Investment Public Company Ltd
- 5. SFS Group Public Company Ltd
- 6. Dome Investments Public Company Ltd
- 7. C.T.O. Public Company Ltd
- 8. Exelixi Investment Public Ltd
- 9. Karyes Investment Public Company Ltd
- 10. A.L. Prochoice Group Public Ltd
- 11. CPI Holdings Public Ltd
- 12. Rolandos Enterprises Public Ltd (its titles are suspended)
- 13. Aias Investment Public Ltd (its titles are suspended)
- 14. Jupiter Portfolio Investments Public Company Ltd (its titles are suspended)
- 15. Cyprus Trading Corporation Plc (*its titles are suspended*)
- 16. Dodoni Portfolio Investments Public Company Ltd (its titles are suspended)
- 17. Elma Holdings Public Company Ltd (its titles are suspended)

- 18. Ermes Department Stores Plc (*its titles are suspended*)
- 19. Woolworth (Cyprus) Properties Plc (its titles are suspended)
- 20. Isxis Investment Public Ltd (its titles are suspended)
- 21. Harvest Capital Management Public Ltd (*its titles are suspended*)
- 22. Liberty Life Insurance Public Company Ltd (*its titles are suspended*)
- 23. Regallia Holdings & Investments Public Ltd (its titles are suspended)

Consequently, the titles of the companies as presented hereinabove whose trading has not been suspended (specifically, the companies numbered 1 - 11), will be transferred until their compliance or until another decision is reached on the Surveillance Market pursuant to paragraph 2.2.3(a) of RAA 379/2014 (as amended) and the Policy Decision of the CSE Council on the suspension and delisting of securities on its Markets (Circular No. 01/2018, 02/2018, dated 23/1/2018).

The transfer will come to effect on Thursday, 9 July 2020.

It is clarified that the titles of the companies numbered 12 - 23 hereinabove will continue to be suspended from trading.

Nicosia, 7 July 2020