CSE Data Vendors

Company Name Address Contact Person E-mail Address Phone No Fax
REUTERS GROUP PLC P.O.BOX 25725 1386 Λευκωσία Alkistis Georgiades alkistis.georghiades@reuters.com +357 22469609 +357 22 667208
ΖΕUΣ APPLICAIONS Mitropoleos 19, 54624 Thessaloniki Tsorpatzoudis Charokopos ht@zeys.gr
ht@metrictrade.com
+302310254011 +302310231205
PROFILE A.E.- GLOBALSOFT Singrou Avenue 199, Nea Smirni 17121 Psitharoulios Antonis apitharoulios@profile.gr
+302109301334
+302109301200
+302109301222
BLOOMBERG LP 39-45 City Gate House Finsbury Square EC2A London Briggs Sophia sbriggs13@bloomberg.net +442073307019 N/A 
INFOREX Kolokotroni 44, 10560 ATHENS Pateropoulou Eleni
e.pateropoulou@inforex.gr +302103255511 +302103255515
MORNINGSTAR TENFORE SYSTEMS LIMITED 4 Elder Street E1 6BT London Watson Alan alan.watson@morningstar.com +442031941301 +442031941331
ALPHA FINANCE Merlin 5, 10671 ATHENS George Lagopatis
Panagiotis Koutsoukis
george.lagopatis@alphafinance.gr
alphatrade@alphafinance.gr
panos.koutsoukis@alphafinance.gr

+302103677407
+302103677409
+302103311193
SIX TELEKURS Financial information Ltd Hardturmstrasse 201,P.O.Box , CH-8021 Zurich, Switzerland Petra  Schwarz
Banerjee, Sara
Mange Anna
petra.schwarz@six-group.com
Sara.Benerjee@six-group.com
anna.mange@six-group.com
+41442795044 +41442795020
EFG EUROBANK ERGASIAS AE Iolkou & Filikis Etaireias NEA IONIA 14234 ATHENS Thodoris Lionis
Stathopoulos Achilleas
tlionis@eurobank.gr
astathopoulos@eurobank.gr
+302103523360

+302103523273
+302103366610
Χ.Κ.Θ.(InBroker) Katouni 16-18 54625 Thessaloniki Manis Pantelis
Katerina Stamatoukou
p.manis@helex.gr
K.Stamatoukou@helex.gr
+302103366666 +302103366610
VWD VEREINIGTE WIRTSCHAFTSDIENSTE AG Tilsiter Strasse 1 60487 Frankfurt Am Main Marcus Jasper m.jasper@vwd.com +496950701449

+44207825 8301
+496950701108
INTERACTIVE DATA (EUROPE) LIMITED Fitzroy House, 13-17 Epworth Street EC2A 4DL London Juliet Milne
Gillard Carol
juliet.milne@interactivedata.com
carol.gillard@interactivedata.com
+44020782579006 N/A
FACTSET RESEARCH SYSTEMS INC 601 Merritt 7, NORWALK CT 06851 USA Lukas Kate KLukas@factset.com +12038101022 +12038101001
FIDESSA PLC Dukes Court, Duke Street WOKING SURREY Perkins Simon
Conrad Ball
mda@fidessa.com
Conrad.Ball@fidessa.com
+441483206445
+441483206301
NATIONAL BANK OF GREECE Porou 56, 15344 GERAKAS Panayiotis Loutas ploutas@nbg.gr +2103574855 (int. 74855)
+2103574180
ITG Dublin Ecchange Facility Mayor Street, IFSC DUBLIN 1 IRELAND Gillian Maguire
Lynch Maria
Gillian.Maguire@itg.com
Maria.Lynch@itg.com
+0035316338000
+0035316338000